It Takes A Woman!!

It had been awhile since I’d seen Hello Dolly.  We enjoyed watching it together as a family this weekend.  I’d forgotten about Horace Vandergarden’s number, It Takes a Woman.  Please, tell me I’m not the only one who finds it absolutely hysterical!  My favorite line:  “And she’ll work until infinity!  Three cheers for femininity!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It Takes A Woman!!

  1. Rachel says:

    Brenda…I am a big fan of “It takes a woman” and the whole score. “It takes a woman to joyously clean out the drain in the sink…” LOL!

  2. Lazywife says:

    Wow, I was IN “Hello, Dolly” a few years ago and I’d forgotten about that song. LOL!

Leave a Reply

